Is it too soon to start the countdown to November 24?

cheetah-tab-1.jpg

One of my life goals other than attending every single Disney park, is to attend all the Disney shows on Broadway. I would have had two under my belt starting on my third…but work and school got the best of me..So along with seeing The Lion King, i am proud to say that i have tickets to go see Aladdin not a musical spectacular BUT on BROADWAY!

Screenshot-2014-06-22-at-6.08.47-PM-500x287.png

This is going to be so magical because a musical spectacular was breathtaking and super funny, but this is going to be on broadway which mean its going to blow my mind! So i definitely splurged just a little bit to get the VIP treatment which is seats close to the stage and a tote bag so i can fill it up with a ton of Aladdin goodies!

What Disney Broadway shows have you seen or would like to see? Let me know in the comments below!

-Dezi

