The times have changed and my bag has been updated….so here is what is currently in my Disney Parks Bag!

TDH6_008_front

  1. Wallet
  2. External Charger
  3. Cord
  4. Chapstick
  5. Body Spray
  6. Dog Treats
  7. Poop Bag
  8. Rubber Bands
  9. Dog Paperwork
  10. Water Bowl

As you can tell theres a lot of random and weird stuff in my bag but thats because my pups come to Disneyland with and stay in the Kennel. So ill explain…

Wallet(AP, ID and Credit Card) and Chargers because i love taking pictures so my phone tends to die pretty fast.

Chapstick and Body spray…incase my lips get chapped and i have a fear of smelling gross so i have to keep a spray on me…i know, weird but it makes me feel better.

Unknown

Dog Treats, Poop bags and rubber bands…dog treats because i love giving my pups a treat whenever i see them because i can’t resist their little faces.  Poop bags are a necessity when you have pups because you never know when they are going to go. Rubber bands for me are a necessity because sometimes their hair ties break and i like to keep their hair out of their eyes.

kennels_primary1

Dog Paperwork and water bowl…another necessity when you own a dog. The Kennel requires a shot record they need: Rabies, distemper, Hepatitis, Parvo, Parainfluenza and Bordetella to be kenneled at Disneyland. The water bowl is for when we walk them throughout the day.

-Dezi

