If you ready my May Favorites 2017 post you know that my pups absolutely LOVE the Rachael Ray Nutrish Pawsta treats, and honestly i dont blame them!

Unknown

When i first looked at the bag, i thought the packaging was super simple and cute. Than of course because my pup is allergic too certain foods i checked the ingredients and was impressed that i knew what everything was on the back.

51648613_Alt01

The first thing i noticed was when i opened the bag it smelt just like a bag of beef jerky, which was weird and so i had my dad taste it and he said it tasted like beef jerky and the after taste was dog food.

The pups definitely wanted more which is great because they are pretty picky and then being allergic narrows down the treats they can have, but i definitely recommend these treats! Do your pups like them? Let me know in the comments below!

-Dezi

 

