Its the end of the month, which means its time to talk to about this months favorites.

51648613

Dogs:

Chewy.Com

This month was my first time using chewy.com and i am in heaven. Not only do they have the only dog food my pups are not allergic to, but they deliver to my house automatically which makes life so easy!

Nutrish: Pawsta

Rachael Ray has a line of Dog food and i dont think i have ever seen my pups so excited to get a treat in their life. Thankfully, they are not allergic to a lot of Rachael Rays treats so i am excited to buy more.

Guardians-of-the-Galaxy-Mission-Breakout-Banner-600x187

Disney:

Some of the things i have recently favorited and LOVED this month!

  • Groot Sipper
  • GOTG: Mission Breakout AP Shirt
  • Beauty and the Beast Rose Cup
  • I Am Shaved Ice
  • The most dangerous tacos in the galaxy
  • GOTG: Mission Breakout
  • Black Widow and Groot meet and greet

What are some of your favorites this month? Let me know in the comments below!

-Dezi

