This has to be the GREATEST thing to have happened to DCA since the Mad Tea Party and Aladdin A musical spectacular!

1300x450_FG_170410_Travelog_ThemeParks_DisneyCalif

New shows, new rides, new food, new march and of course new experiences! From Mission Breakout to the most dangerous nachos in the galaxy here is what i think about the Summer of Heroes!

HEROIC-ENCOUNTERS-05_20_2017_DCA_015-750x528.jpg

First off you can meet Groot! So life doesn’t get much better than that, i mean life complete! But you can also meet Star Lord, Gamora, Black Widow, Captain America and Spiderman so its pretty cool. Plus Black Widow comes out with her car which was intimidatingly  AWESOME! I mean mind blowing awesome!

gallery-1495736226-sjdn18301.jpg

Some of my favorite themed foods definitely had to be the most dangerous tacos in the galaxy, the jalapeño and cheese Groot Bread, i am shaved ice and of course the Infinity-ade lavender lemonade with a sugar rim!

22927959._SX540_

Now for the summer of heroes you can get your face painted for FREE! Yes for FREE! So be sure to check that out and dont forget to take a quiz to see what superhero you are! I got Responsibility, my mom got Captain America, and my dad got the Ultimate Avenger!

Guardians-of-the-Galaxy-Mission-Breakout-Banner-600x187.jpg

GOTG: Mission Breakout is MIND BLOWING! I won’t get into too much detail but my tip is get to the park early and get a FP straight away because its the most magical ride ever! Especially if you were a fan of ToT you will DEFINITELY want to ride it again and let me tell you the earlier the FP the earlier you’ll have to get another one and ride it again!

What are you looking forward to when you visit Summer of Heroes? Let me know in the comments below!

-Dezi

 

