I think my bank account may have shed some tears with everything i bought this trip…but its ok this is what i work for other than my dogs…and school.. So lets get started!

20170506_105632-600x450.jpg

Groot Cup

DBMKyU2XkAAVVWu.jpg

GOTG: Mission Breakout Ap Shirt

 

The Beauty and the Beast Rose Cup

Black Widow Shirt

rk7jcrl4iujy

Rose Cake Pop

Popcorn buckets: GOTG, Summer of Heroes AP and The Main Street Electrical Parade AP

thumb_600.jpg

Steam boat Willie Candy Apple

spispi7321111.jpg

Spiderman Candy Apple

This was such a great trip because not only did i get to see GOTG/Summer Of Heroes but i complete my list of souvenirs that i didn’t get to complete the last time i went so i was very happy. Plus how adorable is the Steamboat Willie candy apple? I couldn’t pass it by! What are some of your favorite souvenirs that you have gotten from a Disney Park? Let me know in the comments below!

-Dezi

 

