The newest firework spectacular in Walt Disney Worlds Magic Kingdom is full of Disney magic! Well get storytelling, Disney characters, fireworks and more, with special moments including: Big Hero 6, Zootopia, The Princess and the Frog, Aladdin and so many more!

happily-ever-after-fireworks-03

Happily Ever After will be premiering May 12 in the park and if you are like me and cant make it to the park Disney is making it possible by doing a livestream which you can find at the Disney Parks Blog. The livestream will start at 8:55pm ET.

os-disney-magic-kingdom-happily-ever-after-fireworks-animation-20170412.jpg

I am so excited to put it on my TV, cuddled up on the couch with a bowl of popcorn and my dogs and ready to watch some Disney magic from my couch! Will you be joining me in the premier? Let me know how you’ll watch Happily Ever After in the comments below!

-Dezi

