Come one, come paw!?

2017-Virtual-Races-Header-Image_1200x430

Its time to sign up for the the second ever runDisney virtual run hosted by the one and only Pluto, and he is celebrating with three individual runs, each with a different commemorative  Pluto finisher medal!

rdrs12309839

Since i love dogs and this run is dedicated to our four legged pups and its Disney i knew i had to sign up for the Virtual Run Series so i can get 4 medals, Coolcore towel and for those furry friends a collapsable dog bowl, and dogs tags. Plus its a charity event donation go to Pet Alliance of Greater Orlando!

16003114_10206008354128264_534934370330780583_nUnfortunately since one of my pups has a broken paw, she won’t be able to run until 6 more weeks, so my running partner will be my little pup. No worries, Belle will be doing some Doga with me so she won’t feel left out.

GRP-3569-runDisney-Virtual-Running-Shorts

There is also some merchandise and i definitely bought a shirt and pin because why not add to my collection of Disney/runDisney merchandise. Will you be participating with a set of paws? Let me know in the comments below!

-Dezi

