The rumor that literally has me jumping out of my seat, is that Tomorrowland Speedway in the Magic Kingdom park may be taken out and replace by TRON Lightcycle Power Run. Although this is just a rumor, I think this would be such a cool to have this ride in WDW. What are your thoughts? Would you rather keep Tomorrowland Speedway or would you rather have TRON?

Heading over to DCA, there are some FastPass updates or shall i say additions…Toy Story Midway Mania will now have a FP starting April 6 and all i can think about is how fast are these FP’s will go? Now jumping over to Disneyland the Matterhorn will also get a FP system, theirs will open April 28th. New FP are definitely something i will be getting on my next visit because why not?

SP are you excited to have more FP options and what are your thoughts on Tomorrowland Speedway/TRON?  Let me know in the comments below.

-Dezi

