Im leaving for Disneyland tomorrow and i am so excited!

I love getting on that road knowing I’m on my way to Disneyland. The Hardest thing for me is packing…I am a terrible packer and not only do i have to pack for myself BUT for my little firry pups as well.

Typically i tend to forget something i need during the trip because i am so worried on making sure my pups have EVERYTHING they need because in honestly they are more important…

This time i tried to make a Check List and completely lost it in all my packing…so that was useless.. Any who the second most important list is music, movies, podcasts and books or audio books. So i made sure to fill my iPod up with a ton of Disney songs, books, podcast and activities for the lovely and long 6 hour drive that is waiting ahead of me…

I also love my one on one talks with my mom, she’s the best person to talk to!

