My mom and I take my pups on daily walks, she takes them around noon and i give them a second walk when i get home from school about 5pm.

Usually we walk and say hi to people, minding our own business but this time when we were on our walk i was in shock….we were out for our walk and out of no where a dog tackles my little man and i was like…oh no, so i picked my pups up and started walking to the Leasing Building, the dog following behind me trying to get my pups and as I’m walking i hear the owner start yelling at me that all her dog wants to do is play with mine and she’s friendly.

Cool I’m glad your pup is friendly but i think thats highly rude of you, to let your pup out while your in the house yelling at me that all your pup wants to do is play. Personally its wrong on so many levels, because your pup could have been hit by a car, my dogs could have been aggressive, and if i wanted to steel your dog i could have could have stole your dog. There are so many things that could have gone wrong in that situation.

How would you react in this situation? Please let me know in the comments below!

-Dezi

