These are my favorite post to talk about because i absolutely LOVE food, especially Disney food because there is nothing more magical than Disney!

So here are 15 of my favorite foods not in any particular order:

  1. Mickey Shaped Waffle
  2. Matterhorn Macaroon
  3. Tigger Tail
  4. Mickey Shaped Beignets
  5. Churro
  6. Chili Con Queso
  7. Pretzel and Cheese
  8. Safari Skewer
  9. Corn on the cob
  10. Mango Slices
  11. Watermelon
  12. Firefly Chips
  13. Grilled Cheese
  14. The Alien Style Galactic Grill Burger
  15. Pomme Fries

These are only 15 of my favorite foods to eat at Disneyland, but they are so good and i find myself going back to a lot of these when i go to the park…What are some of your favorite foods in Disneyland? I would love to hear incase I’ve missed out on any delicious food!

-Dezi

 

