From Dog Whisperer to Cesar 911 I have always looked at Cesar Millan as the GREATEST dog trainer in the world. So when i found out that he would be taking a road trip around the world I knew their had to be another show he was working on.

Dog Nation, Cesar’s newest show will still focus on helping dogs and their owners but he’ll also be helping out organizations that help dogs along with recognizing canine heroes, but this time around he’s not doing it by himself, his co-host and son Andre will be providing a millennial perspective through this adventure.

The Show is set to premier on March 3. 2017 at 8/9pm central time on NatGeo WILD. Now I don’t know about you but I am so EXCITED for their new program to start, its going to be amazing. New place, new dogs, and puppy heroes! Are you a fan of Cesar Millan? Let me know in the comments below!

-Dezi

