My boy Tarzan is such a boy…he does really gross things such as eats poop. No not his own, his sisters poop.

 

I had no clue what to do, but with a little bit of help from google i found a great solution that works perfectly for me, pineapple. Weird, i know but it works! I feed Tarzan and his sister Belle pineapple a little bit of pineapple everyday twice a day. Its not a big piece, i got a pre cut pineapple and cut those pieces into four pieces.

 

Now, you can also turn them into a pup scream by using pineapple juice and freezing it. I like this solution on hot days to help cool the pups off. There are a couple of different ways you can prepare for your furry friend.So if you got a poop eater try a bit of pineapple, it might just freshen up your pups breathe and keep them from eating their poop!

-Dezi

