In all honesty I think holidays are way better with a dog, for me it makes the holiday that much more special and magical…so here are ways I like to include my furry friends in all the holiday festivities.

Family Photo

There is always room in the family photo to add a sweater or two and two adorable fur babies.

Puppy Stocking

Just because they are fur babies why not including those cutie pies in the amazing stocking fun! I put there names up along with hanging them up next to mine!

Holiday Cookies

Our holiday is never complete without making holidays cookies for my pups and their furry cousins. There are so many easy recipes and i know i have a ton of easy puppy cookies on here so be sure to check them out.

Holiday Lights

Not only do we walk around different neighborhoods every Friday night to take in the holiday decorations BUT i decorate the puppy playpen with lights and a tree!

These are my top favorite traditions my pups and i have, and i would love to hear what you like to do with your fur baby? Let me know in the comments below.

-Dezi

