At first I thought this was a crazy idea…but now I honestly think it’s amazing.

I am currently looking for a camera so when I am away at work I can see how my littles are doing. Im curious to see what they do when I’m away, but even more curios to see if they are alright.

13227629_10204612752959107_2813598916648496882_o

I’ve done this once before where I left my camera recording on them while I went to the store, and honestly I had really boring pups…they were asleep majority of the time and got up once to get some water.

watch-pets

This is definitely something that I have been thinking about for a while and since we are in a new environment and I have new hours at work I think it would be completely worth investing in a petcam…so tell me, what are your thoughts on this? Are you pro petcam? Or not?

-Dezi

