Let the races BEGIN!!!

planning-for-a-run-disney-half-marathon

I am so excited for the Disneyland Half Marathon weekend and all the festivities are starting, we have the Expo today, 5k tomorrow, 10k on Saturday and the Half Marathon on Sunday!

 

challenge8

Although i am not participating in this run i will be down there cheering on my cousins! I have my baby cousin doing the 200 meter dash, and two out of my three older cousins will be participating in the Dumbo Double Dare for the fourth year in a row while my other cousin will be doing the Half Marathon so this weekend i have a lot of cheering to do!

eat-sleep-run-disney-header

I LOVE race weekend it is magical! The whole atmosphere of Disney is different and positive and i just love it! Let me know if you are going to be there and what race you are going to be doing because i would LOVE to cheer you guys on as well! Good luck runners!!! Have a great and safe weekend and don’t forget to stay hydrated and have a magical time!!!

-Dezi

