If you are a puppy owner I’m sure you are no stranger to the Dog Whisperer, Cesar 911 also known as Cesar Millan.

 

Cesar and his son Andre are going on a road trip across the country looking for people and their pups in certain cities (Philadelphia, Chicago, Washington D.C, St. Louis, San Francisco, San Diego and Los Angeles) who have a quirk or odd behavior.

615342659558_DIGIMEDIA_CESAR-911_CESAR-ANDRE-JUST-FOR-FUN_FINAL.jpg

I am a HUGE fan of Cesar and all his work, I know to each there own BUT Cesar works for me because he has an AWESOME pack and he’s an amazing pack leader and I can only dream of being the kind of pack leader he is. So to help my pups I know I have to help myself first which is why if you are interested like me be sure to fill out an application if you are in on of the cities him and his son will be visiting! Good luck pups!

-Dezi

