Welcome back to blogmas day 23!! With Christmas just around the corner I thought it would be fun to share my little Disney cup, mug, sippy collection! So let’s get started!!!! 

  
Here are 37 cups, mugs, and sippys!!! Now I started off with just one and it grew to another and another and bayum 36 more cups later! A big shout out to my Aunty Rosie who recently added to my collection which is awesome! I have some from Disneyland, Disney World and a collectible from Burger King. 

  
These are my favorite cups, I use these on a daily basis…it’s pretty bad considering I have so many to choose from but for three of the mugs I use them because they are so big, and can fit more tea! 

  
But my al time favorite sipper is BB-8! I recently got this at the parks and I don’t use it BUT it’s the GREATEST thing ever invented!! He is such a cute little droid! 

What is your all time favorite Disney cup that you own? Let me know in the comments below!!! 

-Dezi 

