Blogmas day 20, 

I don’t know about any of you BUT I am totally obsessed with dressing my pups up. It won’t be dresses and things all the time those are for special occasions. But sweaters, jackets and bows are an everyday necessity, so why would Christmas be any different?

  
This year I bought the pups matching pj’s, The pj’s are exactly the same not purposely but by accident i think they are so warm and cozy looking and definitely cuddle material. This will be worn Christmas Eve to Christmas morning after the Disneyland Christmas Parade.

  
Since we have a family dinner, gift exchanges and our annual family games the pups have to look there best!!! So I bought them these really cozy warm and fuzzy plaid sweaters with a hoodie. Tarzan got grey and the princess has red. Princess Belle definitely needed a bow for the cherry on top. 

  
The ugly sweater is a competition we play where we wear them for an hour and vote on who’s the ugliest sweater trophie goes too, so why not get the pups involved it’s the cutest thing ever! 

Do tou have a special holiday outfit like my pups? Let me know in the comments below! 

-Dezi 

