Welcome back to blooms day 11 today i will be sharing my top 5 Favorite holiday treats from Disney California Adventure, so let get eating!

  
1. Boudin’s Bread.

    -Although I am born and raised in SF and can go to boudin’s whenever, the holiday bread in DCA is so much more magical which is why it’s on my list! 

  
2. Mango Bar

   – I love a kick to my food and this mango bar with chamoy and tajin is hands down the greatest thing ever invented! so if you like a little spice you should definitely try this out! It’s amazing! 

  
3. Warm Hugs White Hot Cocoa

    -I LOVE white hot chocolate and add some really cool minty marshmallows I am in heaven! You can find this in Olaf’s Snow Fest. 

  
4. Holiday Brownie Skewer

    -This is delicious! It’s a skewer with brownie, strawberry, chocolate and caramel sauce, marshmallows and of course sprinkles!! 

  
 5.  Bunuelo  
     -Cinnamon, sugar covered crisp tortillas, are a holiday favorite in my family so whenever I don’t have to make them makes them so much more magical plus it’s Disney so everything tastes so much better! 

As you can probably tell I have a sweet tooth! I love the holiday season and I think I love it more because of all the holiday foods. What are some of your favorite DCA holiday foods? 

-Dezi 

