Its day two of December, which means another piece of chocolate for me and a special treat for the pups!

  
Did you know there are advent calendars for dogs? I found this out last year so of course its now a Christmas tradition in my family to get an advent calendar for the pups! 

  
I havnt seen them in stores BUT if you look on amazon they have some! I thinks is more in the UK because that’s where I find a lot more variety. I think its the cutest thing in the whole entire world! Just like regular advent calendars each square has a little puppy treat, so each night before we go to bed we open the little door and get the goodies! 

  
Some of the calendars have special little gifts inside, which is pretty exciting! Will you be getting an advent calendar for your furry friends? 

-Dezi

