Because it’s finally getting cold and rainy here I thought it would be fun to do the Sweater Weather Tag! 

1. Favorite Candle Scent?

    -Cotton Candy, Vanilla Frosting or Roasted Marshmellow. I love any sweet smelling candles. 

2. Coffee, Tea, or Hot Chocolate? 

    -Tea! I don’t drink coffee and I don’t really like hot chocolate, BUT tea is amazing! My favorite tea at the moment is Twinnings English Breakfast Tea! I’m obsessed! 

3. What makeup trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eye?

    -Dark Lips, I cannot put on eyeliner to save my life BUT I am a huge fan of lipstick I love really dark lipstick, my favorite at the moment would be NYX extra Creamy Lipstick in Chaos 

4. Best Fragrance for fall?

    -Cotton Candy, it’s definitely not a fall scent BUT I absolutely love the sugary sweet smell and I can’t get enough! 

5. Favorite Tjanksgiving Food?

    -Mashed Potatoes, I love love LOVE mashed potatoes! They are so yummy, I normally add some corn ham and some turkey. 

6. What is autumn weather like where you live?

     -In SF it can get pretty unpredictable, but it’s normally warmer with some fog. 

7. Most worn sweater?

    -My new Nightmare Before Christmas sweater, it’s amazing and comfy! I’ve had it for about a month and earn it two-three times a week. 

8. Must have nail polish?

    -Sally Hansen Miricle Gel in Purplexed 570 I’m obsessed with this color it’s really dark and gorgeous and I love it! 

9. Football game or jump in a leaf pile?

    -leaf pile! I love being outside, it’s so relaxing and refreshing so jumping in a pile of leaves sounds amazing. 

10. Skinny jeans or leggings?

     -Leggings, I love leggings they are so comfy, and I love wearing a big sweater or shirt with them it’s the coziest!

11. Combat boots or Uggs?

    -Combat Boots, I feel like combat boots are more comfy for me, I like wearing them with long socks and or leg warmers.

12. Pumpkin spice worth the hype?

     -No, I’m not a fan of pumpkins. It’s not very tasty to me I prefer apple cyder. 

13. Favorite fall tv show?

     -I don’t watch TV a lot, so I don’t really have a favorite show, but my favorite movie would be between Lost Boys and Hocus Pocus. 

14. What’s the best memory you have?

      -Cooking with the family, so for thanksgiving my mom, grandma and I are in the kitchen cooking and I put on some music and we are all singing and my grandma starts dancing with me! It’ll always be my favorite memory because they are my two favorite women! 

15. What song really gets you in the fall mood? 

     -Makes Me Happy by Drake Bell, it’s such a warming song for me, but my songs always change so i never have one favorite song! 

That was the sweater weather tag for 2015! 

-Dezi 

