On Monday I said my Top 5 Disney Halloween Movies and today I though it would be fun to share my Top 10 Disney Halloween Songs! 

  1. This is Halloween

        -The Nightmare Before Christmas

     2. Halloweentown Theme Song

         -Halloweenton

     3. Grim, Grinnig Ghosts

         -Haunted Mansion

     4. I Put A Spell On You

         -Hocus Pocus

     5. Oogie Boogie’s Song

         -The Nightmare Before Christmas

     6. Friends On The Side

         -Princess and the Frog

     7. Disney’s Halloween Treat

         -Tv Series 1982

     8. Come Little Children

         -Hocus Pocus

     9. Boo To You

         -Disneyland Parade 

     10. Halloween Screams

         -Disneyland Halloween Fireworks 

These are my top 10 Disney Halloween Favorite songs!  These are always on my playlist for October it helps get me into the Halloween spirit! 

-Dezi 

