Since it’s getting to one of my favorite holidays, I thought it would be fun to share my top 5 favorite Disney Halloween movies! 

 

  1. Hocus Pocus

This is my all time FAVORITE Halloween movie ever, I mean Kenny Ortega directed it! So everything else is just a bit of Hocus Pocus! I specifically remember watching this with my nana and every Halloween we watch it together! It’s our Halloween tradition! 

  
      2. The Nightmare Before Christmas

I cannot go a year without watching this movie multiple times! I love oogie boogie and this is definitely one of my favorite animated Tim Burton movies of all time! 

      

        3. Halloween Town

Growing up with this movie was insane! I always loved the idea of a town with witches and goblins! So this movie definitely was my childhood dream, I really only like the original but of course during Halloween time I watch all 4 movies! 

  
        4. Don’t Look Under The Bed

Till this day this is one of the most creepiest Disney movies I have ever seen! It still creeps me out and I hate looking under my bed because of this movie BUT I love it because it creeps me out, and I love getting scared! 

  
           5. The Haunted Mansion

When this movie came out j was really excited about it, I have to watch it because it the haunted mansion! Plus I’m so with Michael I hate spiders! 

These are movies I watch yearly, because it doesn’t feel like Halloween when I don’t! 

-Dezi 

