In with the positive out with the negative.   Disney has always played a major role in my life. For me it’s a get away from the real world and where my childish behavior and thinking is actually accepted, no matter what age I am.

 But for those days I can’t be in a Disney park, I have my pups who fill my life with an endless supply of happiness and love. I guess you can say I’m the crazy dog lady because my two pups are my world! I mean what can I say? They are just way too cute!!!  No matter how much life changes or gets Disney and pups will always stay consistent and positive in my life, which as crazy as life can get is pretty awesome to have something pretty consistent! I mean you are not a true Disney fan if you have never given out Disney advice!

Disney+Dogs=Life explains me perfectly! After all this is just a journey through my eyes!

XOXO

-Dezi

